Here are 15 of the best Google Home games for kids that have been tested for functionality, fun, and family friendliness. Pikachu only responds in its own language, but that should be enough to entertain most young Pokemon trainers. Say: “Talk to Pikachu Talk,” “Can I talk to Pikachu Talk,” “Ask Pikachu Talk talk talk,” “Let me talk to Pikachu Talk,” “I want to talk to Pikachu Talk,” “Ask Pikachu Talk to talk,” or “Ask Pikachu Talk Talk.” Impressively, all of the main cast from the Disney films seem to be reprising their roles here. Say: “Tell me a Frozen story,” “Tell me an Olaf story,” or “Tell me the Frozen story about the Northern Lights.” Say: “Let’s hear one of Santa’s jokes,” “Tell me a Christmas joke,” or “Tell me a Santa joke.” Say: “Talk to My Adventure Book.” Say: “Talk to Animal Fun Quiz.” Say: “Talk to Space Quiz.” Say: “Talk to Word Chain.” Say: “Talk to Classic Stories.” Kids who love franchises like Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider, Dora the Explorer, or Uncharted will find a lot to love here, and the ability to replay Jungle Adventure to try its alternate paths will keep many children entertained for a long while. Say: “Play Jungle Adventure” or “Try Jungle Adventure.” Say: “Play Strangest Day Ever” or “Talk to Strangest Day Ever.” Say: “Speak to Toothbrush Time” or “Talk to Toothbrush Time.” Say: “Talk to Common Sense Media.” Say: “Talk to Magic Actions.” Say: “Talk to Magic Jinn” Say: “Talk to Connect Four.”